Okay, it is like this.  I am adding this page because on my other web site I received a lot of e-mail saying I should include a page on my web site with information about myself.  Even though I am some what of a private person and very shy I am going try this out as a test run to see how this goes over.  

Name: Selena Louise Mills (ANGEL)

Birthdate: February 17th, 1978

Place of Birth: Vancouver, B.C.  Canada

Height: Around 5'4" tall.

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Red and Gold

Sexual Preferences:  Preferences...plural...more than one...YES!

Interests: Internet, reading, writing, corrupting people mentally, thinking about sex, listening to music, camping, watching some tv, watching movies once and a while, researching new things that interest me, swimming, and lest we forget body building.

Mental Health:  100% certifiable...I should have been locked away years ago.

Fave subject in school: Science, History, boys, and sometimes girls.

Fave music style: British Pop music.  However, I will listen to just about anything.

Fave TV & Movie Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy of course.  However, comedies are my second favorite.

Fave Actors:  Peter Woodward, Gary Cole, David Boreanaz, James Marsters, Sean Connery, Patrick Stewart, Lance Henrikson, Jerry Doyle.  I keep going and I will be here forever.  However does anyone else see a basic pattern here?

Fave Colors: Blue, Black, Red, Green.  The darker the better.  Geez, I sound like a bruise.

Fave Food: Pasta and Campbell's Cream of Mushroom soup.

Bad Habits: Swearing, smoking, and turning almost every comment into some kind of sexual innuendo.  Oh NO! Now the truth is out.   

What I would most like to be when I grow up: I am working right now to finish my grade 12.  After obtaining my grade 12 I am looking at taking the "Automotive Service Technician" course at the local college.  I want to be a mechanic just like my Grandfather.